Announcements

Monday, 06 February 2023 07:16

" Annual Prize Distribution Program Organizes on 17 February,2023 "

Thursday, 02 February 2023 10:24

MMCC Organizes in collaboration with SPPU 2 days State level workshop on" IMPLEMENTATION OF NATIONAL EDUCATION POLICY 2022"

Thursday, 24 November 2022 23:46

MMCC NSS team bags second prize in street play "Dream vs Responsibility" in inter collegiate competition organised by EDWISE International at MMCOE

Thursday, 24 November 2022 23:40

IEEE-GRSS Bombay Chapters-One day National level virtual seminar on "Emerging Trends in Remote Sensing" 26 November 2022

Thursday, 22 September 2022 04:59

Congratulations Shivani Shinde from SYBBA for winning first prize in National Level Poster Competition on Business Idea

Tuesday, 23 August 2022 08:48

Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) signed between Institute of Company Secretaries of India (Pune Chapter) & MMCC on 19th August 2022

Monday, 20 June 2022 08:47

College has published Google form for Agnipath Yojana as per UGC Mail

Tuesday, 24 May 2022 06:21

Congratulations to CEC students, Sandhya Gaikwad, Prerana Kamble and Saloni Bhagat for qualifying CS foundation May 2022

Wednesday, 09 March 2022 09:22

Congratulations Noopur Patil,MAJMC-I for being awarded as Young Journalist -Maharashtra Times

Wednesday, 09 March 2022 09:16

Congratulations Aporva Sinha,MAJMC-II for being awarded Young Journalist -The Indian Express

Wednesday, 19 January 2022 23:17

Guest Lectures series comprising Digital Marketing,Intellectual Property Right etc by Dept of Business Administration a

Friday, 19 November 2021 08:02

MMCC bags Third Prize for College Magazine competition held by SPPU under Urban Pune division

Page 1 of 3